We personalize your experience.

We use cookies in our website to ensure we give you the best experience, get to know our users and deliver better marketing. For this purpose, we may share the information collected with third parties. By clicking “Allow cookies” you give us your consent to use all cookies. If you prefer to manage your cookies click on the “Manage cookies” link below.

Manage Cookies

Customer Reviews

rating

Great | 4.2 Ratings The TrustScore isn’t just a simple average of all reviews. It’s based on multiple factors like the age and number of reviews. Whether or not a business actively asks customers to write reviews also impacts the TrustScore. Read More

loader
1343 days ago rating

Said it was free then you get charged…

Said it was free then you get charged monthly. Rip off

Reply from ResumeHelp

1342 days ago

We're sad to see that you rated us so low, Dianne. We would love to take this opportunity to explained some misinformation about our builder.

To clarify, we are in fact free. For the benefit of our users, we offer a Basic Access account that gives you the chance to try out our resume builder before deciding to purchase our premium features, this account allows you may download a plain text version of your resume completely free.

We also provide a Full Access account for a small fee that offers a 14-day trial period. This gives you the ability to print, email or download your resume and cover letters using our copyrighted templates, but these features are NOT listed within the Basic Access account

In addition, we do grant a 100% money-back guarantee for our trial fee, we invite you to give us another try and let us know your final thoughts.

-ResumeHelp

1353 days ago rating

It just plain sucked to many issues to…

It just plain sucked to many issues to mention

Reply from ResumeHelp

1348 days ago

Thanks, Becki, for taking the time to rate us, our apologies but we're unable to assist you with your dissatisfaction given your description, please let us know as much detail as you can regarding the issue you are having. We will be happy to assist you once we have more information.

1514 days ago rating

Very bad i wanted my money back

Very bad i wanted my money back Never used it

Reply from ResumeHelp

1511 days ago

Hey, Sandy

We want our users to have the best possible experience with our services and we’d love to see if we can find a way to make that happen, please contact us for immediate assistance at customerservice@resumehelp.com

We apologize for any misunderstanding and hope to resolve this matter soon.

Best regards,
-ResumeHelp

1328 days ago rating

We have to pay for a "free" resume

We have to pay for a "free" resume

Reply from ResumeHelp

1328 days ago

We deeply regret to see your rating towards us, Mariel.

We’d love to clarify that our Basic Access accounts allow you to create and download a plain text version using our examples and tips.

However, if you would like to download, print or email a professionally formatted version of your new document using our copyrighted templates in a PDF or Word format you’ll need to subscribe first for a small fee which we offer a 14-day trial option. In addition, we do grant a 100% money-back guarantee for our trial fee.

-ResumeHelp

1318 days ago rating

I paid for resume and never got it

I paid for resume and never got it

Reply from ResumeHelp

1308 days ago

Thank you for letting us know about this, Ronda, we take our users' feedback very seriously, please know that we hear you and we’re here to help.

When you have the time, please contact us directly at customerservice@resumehelp.com with your account details, once our team reviews your case they will be getting in touch with you.

-ResumeHelp

1340 days ago rating

It wouldn't download correctly

It wouldn't download correctly

Reply from ResumeHelp

1330 days ago

Thank you for letting us know about this, Gracen, and our deepest apologies for the negative experience, we take our users' feedback very seriously, please know that we hear you and we’re here to help.

When you have the time, please contact us directly at customerservice@resumehelp.com with your account details, once our team reviews your account they will be getting in touch with you.

-ResumeHelp

1328 days ago rating

I want my money back

I want my money back

Reply from ResumeHelp

1328 days ago

Our deepest apologies for any negative experience that you might had, Brandon, we take our users' feedback very seriously, please know that we hear you and we’re here to help.

When you have the time, please contact us directly at customerservice@resumehelp.com with your account details, once our team reviews your account they will be getting in touch with you.

-ResumeHelp

1577 days ago rating

Not very helpful

Not very helpful

Reply from ResumeHelp

1575 days ago

We regret to hear this, Nicole!

We take your feedback seriously and we’re ready to assist you. In order for us to look into this situation please contact us at https://www.resumehelp.com/

Best regards,
-ResumeHelp

4,655 Reviews |Write a Review

Build a professional resume

resume
Build a Resume